ATHLETIC STAFF

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Information
Laura Bielec
  • Head Coach - Coed Varsity Swimming
lbielec@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Cheryl Bland
  • Head Coach - Girls V Competition Cheer
cbland@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Jose Calderon
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
More Info
John Carr
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Softball
jcarr@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Mike Carswell
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
mcarswell@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Chad Carver
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
  • Head Coach - Coed Varsity Golf
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Volleyball
  • Assistant Coach - Girls JV Volleyball
ccarver@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Cami Cribbs
  • Head Coach - Girls V Sideline Cheer
ccribbs@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Caroline Cronk
  • Head Coach - Girls 5th/6th Grade Volleyball
ccronk@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Logan Daves
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
More Info
Rick Deas
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
More Info
Eli Dillard
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Softball
edillard@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Russell Ellington
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
More Info
Justin Fields
  • Assistant Coach - Boys 7th/8th Grade Football
justinfields46@gmail.com More Info
Chad Griffin
  • Director of High School Athletics
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Soccer
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Soccer
cgriffin@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Sherry Griffin
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Softball
sgriffin@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Jackie Hamilton
  • Director of Middle School Athletics
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Basketball
jhamilton@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Steve Harris
  • Head Coach - Coed Varsity Cross Country
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Wrestling
  • Head Coach - Coed Middle School Cross Country
  • Head Cross County Coach - Coed JV Cross Country
  • Head Coach - Coed Varsity Track and Field
  • Head Coach - Coed Middle School Track and Field
sharris@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Richard Hatch
  • Head Coach - Boys Middle School Wrestling
rhatch@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Taylor Helm
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Volleyball
  • Assistant Coach - Girls JV Volleyball
More Info
Robin Huitt
  • Coach - Coed Middle School Equestrian
  • Coach - Coed Varsity Equestrian
More Info
Meg Huitt
  • Coach - Coed Middle School Equestrian
  • Coach - Coed Varsity Equestrian
More Info
Hannah Hunter
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Volleyball
  • Head Coach - Girls JV Volleyball
hhunter@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Budd Keith
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
bkeith@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Caitlynn King
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Volleyball
  • Assistant Coach - Girls JV Volleyball
More Info
Phillip Lee
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • Head Coach - Boys 7th/8th Grade Football
plee@calvarydayschool.com More Info
John Locke
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Tennis
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Tennis
jlocke@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Dino Maddox
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
More Info
Cory Martin
cmartin@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Matt Moore
  • Assistant Coach - Boys 7th/8th Grade Football
matthewmoore5887@gmail.com More Info
Sammie Murphy
  • Sponsor - Coed Varsity Equestrian
  • Sponsor - Coed Middle School Equestrian
smurphy@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Gary Prado
  • Head Coach - Boys 5th/6th Grade Football
garyprado@gmail.com More Info
Alex Reid
  • Head Coach - Boys JV Basketball
areid@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Preston Smith
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
psmith@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Olivia Snyder
  • Head Coach - Girls 7th/8th Grade Volleyball
More Info
Karen Taylor
ktaylor@calvarydayschool.com More Info
Rick Tomberlin
  • Head Football Coach
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Football
rtomberlin@calvarydayschool.org More Info